Term Dates

TERM 1

Monday   9 January    –   Friday 7 April (Grade 12 students)

Monday   16 January –   Friday 7 April (Grades 1 -11 students)

Tuesday 17 January –   Friday 7 April (Pre-Preparatory students)

 

Half Term: Thursday 23 February

Closing Times:

Pre-Prep:       11h30

Prep:             11h45

High School:  12h00
Return: Tuesday 28 February – Normal start time

School Holiday:

Monday 20 March

Public Holiday:

Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)


TERM 2

Wednesday 3 May – Friday 4 August

 

Half Term: Normal closing time Friday 23 June

Return: Monday 3 July – Normal start time

Public Holiday:

Friday 16 June (Youth Day)


TERM 3

Tuesday 5 September – Wednesday 06 December (students)

Tuesday 5 September – Thursday 07 December (staff)

 

Half Term: Thursday 19 October

Closing Times:

Pre-Prep:       11h30

Prep:             11h45

High School:  12h00
Return: Tuesday 24 October – Normal Start Time

Public Holidays:

Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)

Monday 25 September (Public Holiday)

Latest News

RedFest 2016 Produces Award Nominations

28 March 2017
RedFest 2016 was proud to be associated with producing Naledi…

Dance Sports 2017 - Results

14 February 2017
Redhill School hosted the first Dance Sports event for 2017…

Dance News - Ross Armstrong

14 February 2017
Ross Armstrong (Grade 8) has qualified as a Hip Hop…